The Logan Series

The Logan Series

Here at The Logan Series, we passionately preach the message of the cross and the resurrection and the price that was paid for our salvation. Through courageous creativity, we make sure that everybody is fed with the resources that they need, bringing to the table what we have and setting it to work for the glory of the Lord. The fight isn’t over; we have work to do.

ALICE LOGAN is an English writer, artist, servant, and prisoner of the Lord. Her desire is to seek Him first, delight in Him, and share His good news with all His sons and daughters. She has worked alongside churches, charities, and jails, partaking in women’s ministry, jail ministry, student ministry, missionary work, and evangelism. Her heart is to reveal His and to encourage others into second place as He becomes first.

Find The Logan Series books at:

Buy The Logan Series original artwork at:

Watch The Logan Series inspirational videos at:

Book Cover Collection

Rainbow Collection

Heaven Collection